If I delete from my phone do I delete from Kiliaro as well?

No, the photos that you delete from your device wont be deleted from your Kiliaro account. Use the "Free up space" function to automatically delete what is already safely backed up on your account and get more space on your phone right away.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us