How do I know if something has been uploaded?

If you see a photo or video in the mobile app and it doesn't have the crossed over cloud symbol it has been uploaded. Use the "Free up space" function in the app when you are running out of space, this automatically deletes everything that has already been uploaded to Kiliaro.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us