Can I save photos that are shared with me to my account?

You can download the photo shared to you back on your phone, and Kiliaro will then detect it as new photos and upload it to your account. 

If the person removes the photo before you had the time to save it, it will disappear and you wont be able to see it again.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us