If I delete a photo in ”My photos”, will it be deleted in any album it belongs to as well?

My photos
The photos are sorted in a chronological order, by date taken.

Albums
The photos are sorted by time added to the album. 

Feed
By the time they were shared.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us